Return to Adco Class C Windshield Covers - Polar White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLASS C WINDSHIELD COVER December 21, 2016
Reviewer: James Rogers from Oceanside, CA United States  
Very fast delivery and received as ordered. A perfect fit. Will order  from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windshield cover April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Very nice product; quick shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windshield cover March 13, 2016
Reviewer: James Horne from Palm City, FL United States  
I was amazed how quick I receive my package from you guys. I open the box everything seem to be in order. I haven't placed the  apparatus on  my RV yet.  Probably will install it on Monday. But what I do like is when I open the package was the quality of the material,  very surprised of toughness of the material.
I can't wait to do business with you guys again.
James

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Wheeler from Manassas, VA United States  
Great value for the money. Quick shipping and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RV windshield cover August 12, 2015
Reviewer: RV Rhodes from Micanopy, FL United States  
Excellent product, good shipping time, well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rv windshield cover August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Allen from Youngsville, NC United States  
Item arrived as advertised and prompt shipment was a plus considering the distance. Perfect fit. Will order from your company again as my needs require.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adco Class C Winshield Cover September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Charles h Giltner from Tucson, AZ United States  
Mirror Cutouts too small for 2014 Ford  450
Arizona RV Parts Center Response: We spoke to the customer and it is determined he has aftermarket mirrors that the Motorhome Mfg. installed, not Ford Motor Company.
The Adco Vinyl Cover has mirror cutouts for the Ford factory mirrors. As an alternative if it is a problem our 85% & 90% Sunshade Class C & B covers have larger Mirror cutouts that work with the larger mirrors. Overall the customer was satisfied and kept the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Class c windshield cover October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Delivered on date promised in good condition.   Very easy website to order from and received free RV parts Catalog and RV journal.    Very happy with the product....thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?